Here we russia; Officially the Russian Federation, Rus. Rossiya, republic.  The country is bounded by Norway and Finland in the northwest; by Estonia, Latvia, Belarus, and Ukraine in the west; by Georgia and Azerbaijan in the southwest; and by Kazakhstan, Mongolia, and China along the southern land border. The Kaliningrad Region is an exclave on the Baltic Sea bordered by Lithuania and Poland. Moscow is the capital and largest city.

Russia - 2


Russia Photos - 2


Russia Photos


Russia Pictures



Share This

About the author

Leave a Reply