Mozambique is a country in southeastern Africa bordered by the Indian Ocean to the east, Tanzania to the north, Malawi and Zambia to the northwest, Zimbabwe to the west and Swaziland and South Africa to the southwest.

Map of Mozambique:

Mozambique Map


Mozambique Landscapes


Mozambique Pictures


History of Mozambique

Mozambique was a Portuguese colony, overseas province and then a member state of Portugal. It became independent from Portugal in 1975.

Share This

About the author

Leave a Reply