Columbus here we; Columbus is the capital and largest city in the U.S. state of Ohio. The broader metropolitan area encompasses several counties and is the third largest in Ohio behind Cincinnati and Cleveland. Columbus is the third largest city in the American Midwest, and the 15th largest city in the United States of America. It is the county seat of Franklin County, yet the city has expanded and annexed portions of adjoining Delaware County and Fairfield County.

Columbus Photos


Columbus Pictures


Columbus Wallpapers


Share This

About the author

Leave a Reply