Bulgaria is a country in Southeast Europe. Bulgaria borders five other countries: Romania to the north, Serbia and the Republic of Macedonia to the west, and Greece and Turkey to the south. The Black Sea defines the extent of the country to the east.

Bulgaria Photos


Bulgaria Pictures


Bulgaria Wallpapers


Share This

About the author

Leave a Reply