Beijing here we; Beijing¬† is a metropolis in Northern China, and the capital of the People’s Republic of China. Governed as a municipality under direct administration of the central government, Beijing borders Hebei Province to the north, west, south, and for a small section in the east, and Tianjin Municipality to the southeast.

Beijing 2


Beijing 3

Bejing National Stadium

Share This

About the author

Leave a Reply